Testimonials

Testimonials

Truly a best experience dealing with Alex at Autorama. The entire process was so seamless and easy. Alex ensured that all documentation was previously done along with the loan payment process too. What stood out about Alex was his humility and compassion towards us in understanding our situation and helping us out. It was very nice experiencing a thorough professional experience across the process. Thanks Alex & Autorama for taking care of us.

Mariam Iranzad
Google Reviews, April 2021

I bought my beautiful BMW 3 series. The service was amazing thanks to my dealer Arman. He made it really easy to finance the car and was able to do all the paperwork within one day, was able to drive the car the same day I bought it. Amazing service I recommend to come here if you are looking to buy a used car.

Nehal Rahman
Google Reviews, November 2020

We are extremely pleased with the service we received at Autorama. Alan went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. He was super helpful and took the time to provide guidance and answer our questions. Thank you for completing our deal and for making the process enjoyable. We highly recommend this dealership so definitely check them out, and make sure to ask for Alan as your sales representative! Thanks again! :)

A Shaikh
Google Reviews, November 2020

I was very impressed with the service given! David did an amazing job! For a first timer coming to Autorama, he was very gracious in answering all my questions, and managed to get me approved for financing the same day despite my credit history. I was very happy with my experience at Autorama, and I will definitely be coming back again! Thank you so much, David!

Robert Silverman
Google Reviews, November 2020

Hi there, I recently purchased my first car from David at Autorama and found the buying experience to be very professional and easy. From the minute we stepped into the showroom to signing my contract, the business manager David Majedi treated me with kindness and respect. I was amazed to visit a dealership where they were not pushy or trying to oversell the car.David let me test drive and make my own decision without any of the harassment you might experience from other dealerships. He was very professional and had all the answers to my questions. He is very pleasant and down to earth. It was as if I was talking to a member of our own family.. it was a great experience and I am in love with our new car! Update: We just bought our second car and again we are very impressed with everything.

Natasha Wiehler
Google Reviews, November 2020

Super Great staff, honest and amazing deals at this place. We bought our car from David and so far very satisfied with our car and the finance deal he got for us. 5 Star all the way! Thanks for all your help!!

Melisa Krampah
Google Reviews, October 2020

I must say that Autorama is by far the best when it comes to getting used quality cars. I've received excellent customer service from David, from the first phone call he was so welcoming friendy. My family is so happy with our ride. Thank you guys for everything, if I can give 10 stars I truly would. Keep making your customers as happy as i am and i promise your company will continue to grow stronger and stronger

Kevon F
Google Reviews, September 2020

Very happy with our experience. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. Allen, our sales agent acceded our expectations. He went above and beyond for us and I liked his direct and humorous approach. Highly recommended.

Malcolm Macpherson
Google Reviews, June 2020

I love this place! Very spacious show room with multiple car choices! The price is almost all-inclusive without hidden charges. I recommend Alan as he is so passionate and funny! I will definitely recommended Autorama to my friends!

Sheng Wang
Google Reviews, June 2020

A great dealership that responds quickly and efficiently. I got the chance of meeting Alex when making inquiries in purchasing a 2016 Audi A3, he is an awesome salesperson who listens and complies with all your decisions as a customer. He goes out of his way to assist your needs with finances and is extremely patient. Thank you Alex and Autorama for assisting me with my dream car in my hands! Keep up the awesome work.

Charles Oniel
Google Reviews, May 2020

Hello everyone. I came in here and had a trade in with financing. Shane Mantegna helped me to get the financing done with much lower rate. Thanks Shane.

Chantel Grant
Google Reviews, March 2020

I got my car from Shane. Super fast and easy financing. I recommend him.

Cidneil Parrilla
Google Reviews, November 2019